This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

0039 347 9794 807 info@flachenhof.it DE|IT

Dear families, dear friends of the Flachenhof,

Cordially welcome on the Renon!

The Flachenhof is animated and farmed by Thomas and Irmgard (farmer and wife) and very motivated helpers. According to the seasons we move with and about our wildlife since constructing 1988. The farm has sheep, chickens, rabbits, cats and dogs. The total of 8 horses and ponies is kept in an open stable. In the garden different vegetables, berries, potatoes and precious herbs are grown for tea and seasoning of dishes.

Here you can get an impression of the typical South Tyrols farmers life (german).



Our extended family ...

The apartments give you the opportunity to "be just among yourself" and the lounge invites you to participate in our community. We are happy to share with our guests our valuable habitat, the mountain farm and let them participate in the daily "potter". In all the years since 1996, by the way of accommodation and hosting of guests, friendships have formed, which we greatly appreciate. Our children partly work on the farm but also enjoy living abroad.
We are pleased with our long-term guests, as well as newcomers.

Enjoy reading the website!
Family Rottensteiner

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Einige dieser Cookies sind technisch zwingend notwendig, um gewissen Funktionen der Webseite zu gewährleisten.

Darüber hinaus verwenden wir einige Cookies, die dazu dienen, Informationen über das Benutzerverhalten auf dieser Webseite zu gewinnen und unsere Webseite auf Basis dieser Informationen stetig zu verbessern.

0039 347 9794 807 info@flachenhof.it IT|EN

Liebe Familien, liebe Freunde des Flachenhofes,

Herzlich willkommen am Ritten!

Der Flachenhof wird von Thomas und Irmgard Rottensteiner, sowie von motivierten Helfern belebt und bearbeitet. Den Jahreszeiten entsprechend bewegen wir uns seit Baubeginn (1988) mit und um unsere Tierwelt. Zum Hof gehören Schafe, Hühner, Hasen, Katzen und Hunde. Die insgesamt 8 Reitpferde und Ponys stehen im Offenstall. Im Garten wachsen Gemüse, Beerenobst, Kartoffeln und wertvolle Kräuter für Tees und das Würzen der Speisen.

Hier können Sie einen Eindruck gewinnen, wie es auf einem typisch Südtiroler Bauernhof zugeht.



Unsere große Familie ...

Die Ferienwohnungen geben die Möglichkeit zum "unter sich sein" und der Aufenthaltsraum lädt ein zur Gemeinsamkeit. Gerne teilen wir mit unseren Gästen unseren wertvollen Lebensraum Bergbauernhof und lassen sie teilhaben am täglichen "werkeln". In all den Jahren seit 1996 der Beherbergung und Bewirtung von Gästen, haben sich Freundschaften gebildet, die wir sehr schätzen. 
Unsere Kinder arbeiten teils am Hof mit, sind aber auch gerne in anderen Ländern unterwegs.
Wir freuen uns über unsere langjährigen Gäste, sowie über Neuankömmlinge. 

Viel Spaß beim Lesen der Internetseite!
Familie Rottensteiner